About Us

Comprised of over 20 professionals with different academic backgrounds and social experiences, Seedland International Limited specialises in public relations consultancy services, event management and publishing for children and education.

Company Profile

We believe in the children and the power of the children. May all children flourish in the soil of love, light and laughter in Seedland and produce fruits that are blessed.

Seedland International Limited is a specialist publishing, event management and public relations consultancy dedicated to fulfilling the needs of children. We are a team of more than 20 experts from diverse professions including senior child workers, event management consultants, project management experts, public relations consultants, designers, printing and production consultants, networking consulting experts, media relations marketers, advertising experts, media researchers and coordinators.

An experienced team of doctors, child psychologists, university professors, senior teachers, nutritionists, social workers as well as authors of children’s books is ready to provide parents and children with the most up-to-date market information and constructive advice.

Our team is ready to face any challenges ahead of us. We will take a systematic approach to make the best use of our flexibility, knowledge and creativity, so as to provide clients with all-round solutions and service and help you get ahead of times through integrated initiatives.

Why Seedland?

Our aim is to provide clients with professional quality services for the benefit of the growth of children. Within a few years’ time since it was founded, we have earned considerable credibility which allows us to embrace a wide range of corporate and consumer clients. We are honoured to be awarded as a member of the Caring Company by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service which demonstrates our corporate citizenship in the society. Our strengths include professionalism, creativity, social & school network, resources, philosophy, experience, talents and tools.

  • Infinite creativity
  • Strong organizing and executive ability
  • Clean and brisk progress
  • Immediate and flexible reactions
  • Diversified and high-quality services

Our Team

Seedland International Limited aims to build a better world for tomorrow with the most integrated service and solutions. Our team members possess a wide variety of expertise, such as: public relations, event organization, event management, advertising, media sale, media purchase, editorial publication, printing and production and internet techniques.

  • Public relations sector
  • Publication and distribution sector
  • Design and production sector
  • Media sale sector

Strong Capital Management

Apart from the strong network established with the newspapers, magazines, TV channels, radio channels and websites, Seedland International Limited also works closely together with its own publishing house, magazines and websites. The flexible resource planning and allocation allow us to meet the needs of clients from diverse sectors.

  • Parenting and education
  • Children’s magazine
  • Interactive platform for children
  • One-stop information centre for parents
  • Educational tools and creative books

Call To Action

The Seedland team consists of members from different walks of life and different backgrounds. With a client-oriented approach in mind, our team follows up our client’s requests with care and professionalism, providing effective and reliable PR, event organizing and publishing services that suit our client’s every need.

Past Events Our Clients

關於我們

一口田有限公司,由二十多位經驗豐富、擁有不同學歷和專長的專業人員組成,乃一家以兒童及教育為重點的公關推廣、活動統籌及出版機構。

公司簡介

一口美麗、健康的綠田,需要我們細細呵護,天天灌溉,以陽光、朝露和清水,守護成長。以無比的愛心、恆久的耐心、溫柔的瞭解、無私的精神……孕育的一口田,結出的,都是幸福的果子。

由二十多位經驗豐富、擁有不同學歷和專長的專業人員組成的一口田有限公司,乃一家以兒童及教育為重點的公關推廣、活動統籌及出版機構。

成員包括活動策劃、項目管理、公關推廣、廣告設計、資深兒童工作者、專欄作家、印刷製作、網上技術、媒介銷售、研究及統籌人員等所組成,並擁有強大的兒童專家網絡,包括醫生、兒童心理學家、教授、資深老師、營養師、社工及童話作家等,隨時提供各方面的意見及資訊,令我們的服務更加緊貼兒童、家長及教育界的需求。

今天,我們的專業團隊,時刻以積極而靈活的態度、豐富的知識、飛揚的創意,配合客戶的需要和理念,為各顧客提供優質而全面的方案和服務,並成功將資訊傳遞,令業務跨步向前!

一口田的優勢

我們一直專注兒童、社區之教育發展,用心專業的服務,令我們贏得各大、小型私人機構、中小企業、學校社團、政府部門及慈善團體等支持和信任。而獲贈由超過三百間非政府社會服務機構會員之聯會組織——香港社會服務聯會(社聯)頒發的「商界展關懷」標誌,更肯定了一口田對社會的回饋與關懷。專業、創意、學校及人際網絡、資源、理念、經驗、人才及工具乃我們的優勢。

  • 不拘一格的創意
  • 強大的整合和執行能力
  • 簡潔的流程
  • 靈巧緊貼的跟進態度
  • 多元化的優質服務

我們的團隊

我們瞭解兒童、家長及教育界的需要,能為顧客提供最優質、可靠及到位的貼心服務,共同建設一個更和諧美好的社會的同時,亦能擴大及提升顧客之消費者群,令生意額大增。我們的團隊具有不同專長,包括:公關推廣、活動統籌、事件管理、廣告設計、媒介銷售、媒介購買、媒介研究、編輯出版、印刷製作及網上技術等。

  • 公關推廣部
  • 出版發行部
  • 設計製作部
  • 媒介銷售部

強大的綜合資源

一口田有限公司,旗下擁有多本刊物、出版社及網站,憑著誠懇的工作態度和專業操守,使我們能夠與社會各界建立友好關係,為客戶提供目標為本的服務。而多元化的組織架構,更可為不同顧客提供更全面的服務。

  • 親子教育平台
  • 超過十六年的香港著名兒童雜誌
  • 與家長連成一線
  • 配合兒童健康成長的網站
  • 配合家長需要的一條龍網站
  • 製作具教育、益智、創意叢書

行動為本

一口田有限公司的專業團隊,由不同年齡及不同背景的成員組成,事事以客為先。客人提出的要求,團隊均會以貼心又專業的態度密切跟進,務求為客戶提供稱心滿意又成效甚彰的公關推廣、活動統籌及出版等綜合服務。

過往活動 尊貴客戶